Totally chilled out...

...until I tried to practice on my new ukulele.

His lordship got up and came over and kept grabbing my hands with both his front paws...and claws.

So I moved my hands away, and suddenly without warning Popeye’s mouth dived into the ukulele strings, he grabbed one and deliberately pulled and plucked it. He looked at me and was about to dive in to do the same again when I moved the uke out of the way quickly. I am pretty sure they weren’t meant to be played by cats...

So I gave him some treats, and moved him away. I am trying to play it again when Popeye comes over, drops one of his treats into the hole in the uke, and runs away.

I spent the next 10 minutes trying to get a cat biscuit treat out of the ukulele...

I hope you all had a good day, and have a great next week. Thankyou for all your comments, stars, and faves x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.