Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Archie's Nose

We didn't do much today!
It mostly rained. We definitely made the right decision coming home from camping a day early yesterday.
And not going to the football today. I had vaguely planned to take Evie to Watford but it chucked it down all day and would have been pretty wet!
I had such a lazy day that I've actually got jet lag now and can't work out what time it is!!! I stayed in bed until 1.30pm when I stumbled downstairs and onto the sofa to watch Watford v Crystal Palace. Mr K had subscribed to something for the day so I could watch it!! We won 2-1 and I half wished we were there. Until I saw everyone getting proper drenched and I was happy to be on the sofa drinking tea!
And giddy to see us joint top of the league. Whoop whoop!!!
I did manage to get dressed just before 4pm and pop down to Tescos.
Then it was arguing about 11+, baths, dinner, getting jim-jams back on and back to bed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.