Northern Exposure

By Northern

Ancient footprints

Real nose to the grindstone sort of a day. A little trip down to the Fossil & Heritage Centre to check on some measurements for a replacement fitting was the only light relief. And that was mainly down to having to construct something out of blue tack and string to make sure it was all going to work ok!

It was all a bit Night at the museum even though it was at mid-day. Being in a museum on your own can be very spooky. So I had to take a trip round and make sure nothing was out of place and Dick Van Dyke wasn't lurking in any corners. Although I did suspect the cigar shop indian upstairs had moved from when I last looked.

Don't think I'll be going back after dark though... not sure I fancy meeting whoever made these footprints.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.