Lincoln Central Market

I had a few errands to run today - mainly collecting my thyroid medication from Boots. Whilst in town I nipped into the market and took a few photos in there. It looks quite run-down, though apparently it has just been refurbished. I can't see a great deal of improvement, and there don't seem to be as many stalls as there used to be either. It's a shame1

The cafe used to do delicious bacon rolls and milky coffee, but I've not eaten there in donkeys years!

It is incredibly windy outside today. I have done two wash loads and pretty much got them dry. It is bin day today too. I fetched our bin in as soon as it was emptied, but some folk are out. Good luck to them, searching the street to find whereabouts the wind decided to hide their wheelie bins! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.