Sunrise

Since many weeks now my laptop has lost its connectivity with my IPhone, so I cannot download any pictures to my laptop anymore. Tried a repair via phone, paid for extra Cloud storage, but all to no avail. No I will have to wait til I can go to an Apple store to get this fixed.
On the other hand you can enjoy more artistic pictures now as I have to use my good old Canon Rebel. That makes taking a picture more purposeful and this morning when I woke up to a red sky, I grabbed the camera, put the dog in the car and off we went towards the lake, the river and the coffee shop...
When we arrived, the red of course had disappeared, but I am not unhappy with the shots I got. Have a look! Isn't this a wonderful place to live? And since May I cannot remember one whole rainy day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.