Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flower Friday: Lavender

I'm afraid my picture was taken earlier. I haven't had a real chance to get a decent picture today. It's been busy, right from early morning. here were beautiful fresh flowers on the breakfast table this morning, most with a purple hue - roses even, but I didn't have time to whip my camera out to capture them properly, so this is the nearest thing to purple!

OaSis went well - the ladies there seemed to enjoy what I prepared. It was more like a workshop than a talk. I was glad when it was over.

The rest of the day was spent catching up on some rest, trying to get the part for my car and looking at the new website. The day passed. At times it felt like the blur in this picture! Really, it's been a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.