Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

EB - Prize

After a plethora of blips to choose from almost every day for the past week, it was a flight home to rain, rain and more rain and an emergency blip. 
I've been too busy with washing and catching up on my backblips to think about one for today. The internet was soooo slow that it was impossible to download anything and changing screens was achingly slow, so I just didn't bother with it for a week - quite liberating actually. 

This is the lovely prize I won for the butterfly house competition a couple of weeks ago - some garden vouchers which will hopefully encourage me to actually do SOMETHING in the garden at some stage ;) 

Fingers crossed I will get back to commenting next week after having a bit of a break. Life and work has been very busy recently....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.