Presents

Each year I choose a colour scheme for my Christmas present wrapping. During the year, it's usually brown paper and string. At Christmas, something a bit different comes out.

This year it is brown paper with pink and blue patterns and mono-t0ne cards with light blue ribbon. I think they all look very pretty.

And yes, legend that I am (humility - what's that?), today I concluded my present buying for Christmas.

No more fighting through the shops. No last minute panic spending.

Ahhhhhhhh. Relax!

Just a few more to wrap and then I can get on with making some baby stuff for a friend who's about to pop.

By the way - the wee clip with 'Hello Sunshine' is for B. I call him Sunshine. :-)

Oh, and this is just a small part of my pressie pile!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.