Hmmmmm

Either this is a really big snail, or my new USB is the nearest I'm going to get to owning a 5D any time in the ... well, forever.

Managed to scratch my eyeball with a tree branch whilst mowing the lawn earlier. It's a bit sore, but hopefully will still work.

I spotted this teeny snail and got all excited until I realised that out of the whoknowshowmany photos I took of it, only three were useable. My 60mm macro lens has finally had it. Either that, or I'll hang up my camera and blame it on myself. I love macro photography, so need to find another lens so I can carry on.

L Series, IS USM 100mm or the non-L Series one? Can anyone give me any advice? We're supposed to be saving, but I'm not convinced I can survive without a functioning macro lens ...

Anyway, pouring with rain now (as if often the way once I've mowed my grass). Got to get ready to go out for dinner.

Pretty tired, but oh so happy. :-)

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.