An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Fire and Rain

LARGE if you like.

My blip pal Abnormally Average has got me obsessed with water drop shots! I can never hope to be as good as him but what an inspiration he is.

I am learning though....far fewer shots than last week and slightly better focus. I know that lighting is my problem and once I crack that the focus will come good. Although to be honest I really don't have the patience to set the shot up properly. Such a faff!

Had fun doing this but alas it is now time to give some attention to the laundry, make lunch then this afternoon I really MUST get some online Christmas shopping done otherwise everyone will be getting an old sock containing a tangerine, pencil and 50 pence piece! Gift ideas for my hubby, sis in law, bruv in law and best friend greatly received!!

Oh random fact of the day.....today's date is a palindrome. There, bet your feel all the better for knowing that! ;)

Now Blip Pals, my gift to you. Do yourselves a favour. Turn up your speakers, lie back, close your eyes and do nothing for the next five minutes but LISTEN :-))

You're welcome :D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.