Still Playing . . .

. . . learning to drive – that’s the new telephone of course.
 
 
As it’s TinyTuesday I thought I would see how close it would take a photo, and my ‘drink’ bottle was at hand.
 
At extra there is the same shot taken with my old telephone, a Galaxy S3.  The new telephone is a Galaxy J6.  In spite of the supposed higher resolution I can’t see much difference.  Both are  SOOC with absolutely no editing at all.
 
One thing I have discovered – yesterday’s shot was taken in the default mode which is the same proportion as the screen.  Today I found that it does take normal photos, and the camera crops them to give the wide screen, not the other way around.  You can guess which setting will be left on in future.
 
It also takes interesting selfies – see second extra – sad isn’t it (just wait until Saturday . . . )
 
Thanks to Debbi for hosting TinyTuesday TT174

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.