Pasting

I hope you like the amazingly original and funky design on my shed painting tee shirt.  It had an outing today because we are providing decoration labour for my sister as her birthday present.  Actually, we said we would paint the ceiling.  Then the coving was added.  Then she fed us a wonderful chilli so I became official wall paper paster as she stuck it on the wall.  This was easy as it was lining paper.  Somehow we have volunteered to go back again on Friday to help with the application of the proper paper.  We are a bit worried as the design has a 52cm pattern match and our drop is 211 cm.  3 cm into the next pattern.  We have ordered another roll of paper to be on the safe side.  Do I sound as if I know what I'm talking about?

I'm sure you are not fooled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.