A slightly different angle

I've decided to get a bit more serious about Pilates. Accordingly, I've signed up for a 1:1 programme with a Pilates teacher in Leith, who has a splendid studio overlooking the Water of Leith.

Overall, the legs/feet are much, much better, but still not properly back to normal.

The rest of the day was spent trying to write. I managed to write about 200 words which sounds pathetic, but they were the most important 200 words... I also assaulted the mountain of receipts from Australia and Singapore that needed sorting out so that I can make some travel claims. I hate dealing with receipts. Thankfully, I don't appear to have lost anything significant, so I should be able to meet my self-imposed deadline of having made the claims by the end of the month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.