Cascade

Well, sorry, people, I've blipped the same thing as Mr A. But I took my photograph a lot later in much nicer light. We were on our way back from the local Turkish restaurant after a very pleasant early dinner (before going to Alko to get a bottle of wine to celebrate my having finished another rush job today).

But boy, I'm tired. Didn't really sleep last night, as I was angsting about pressing submit, and then got up about 5am to sort out the last bits. All went smoothly though, and the system didn't fall over although it must have been under a fair amount of pressure today.

Afterwards, I did a class for someone, which was also a bit exhausting although enjoyable. Whoever heard of a lecture scheduled from 12 noon to 4pm? I had to have my sandwich before I started.

Trying to appreciate not working this evening, but I'm struggling to remember how.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.