Sunshine in November

What a lovely sunny day here in Cornwall. Ann had a few things to do this morning but when she came home she said, 'Molly, it's such a lovely day - would you like to go out for the whole afternoon?' Bit of a stupid question really. Of course I wanted to go out for the whole afternoon.

We went to 'Crantock Beach' because I've not been there before. Obviously we've walked along the edge of it when walking the 'South West Coast Path' but I've never had a play there and it's massive.

I rolled on smelly things, I chased my ball, I swam, I ran and I went rock climbing. It was fun, fun, fun!

Just got home and it's gone really cold so I've gobbled up my dinner and am now snuggled up in my bed.

Ann says she is going to go into 'domestic goddess' mode and make a bacon & stilton risotto ............................. and apparently 'Corrie' is on TV for a whole hour tonight?!!

...................Probably best if I just stay in my bed then??!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.