Honest View From A Bridge

I don't know where my mojo has gone - I don't feel particularly motivated for anything at the moment, other than perhaps hibernation! I felt ill on Saturday and again yesterday. In between I was OK, but not super-well, if you know what I mean! 

I have done stuff today, because it had to be done and I made myself do it, like I do at work. But I'd have just as soon sat and gazed into space! Maybe it's the quick turnaround between summer and autumn that is the cause!

Today I have sent off post, taken stuff to the charity shop, marinated chicken to cook for the boys, and got ready to go to work tonight. I wasted some time looking at the GIMP photo editing software, but couldn't get my head round it and decided not to bother!

Whilst out I took photos from bridges, since the Facebook Pic of the Week topic is View from a Bridge. This is the actual view from the footbridge over Broadgate, rather than the more cropped shot that takes out the modern buildings that some say spoil the view!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.