Busking

Today I made more headway with cleaning up my kitchen, and have now sorted out and cleaned the worktops and items that live on them. Before I even started I managed to knock a salt mill onto the floor and smash it. 

I swept up the mess and binned it, only to forget it and cut my hand on the broken glass a little later whilst forcing more rubbish into the overstuffed bin (Collection day tomorrow!) Minutes later, Jae tipped around a pint of milk over the work surface I'd just scrubbed. Of course he blamed me just because I was present, haha!

Anyway, later I popped into town and saw this young lady playing her guitar and singing. She has a lovely Joan Armatrading type voice and a very polished and professional style. She asked me to add her on Facebook and send her the photos - which I will, of course! 

I hope she likes them!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.