A time for everything

By turnx3

Waterfall

Tuesday
While Roger was hard at work in the garden this morning, inbetween the occasional rain shower, I’m afraid I had a rather lazy morning on my computer beginning to sort through and edit the many, many photographs I took during 6 1/2 weeks in England and Europe! The forecast suggested the afternoon may remain dry until early evening, so I decided to risk a walk at Sharon Woods, my usual one around the lake and through the gorge and back. Today’s blip is one of the several little waterfalls I passed. I have put in an extra of a fine clump of fungus I came across. After my walk, I had to do some grocery shopping, so by the time I got home and put the shopping away, dinner was a bit later than usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.