Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

At the pond

Jerry went out this morning to go to his hunting camp an hour away.  He had some stops to make and had his hands full when he kissed me goodbye.   When I walked into the laundry room there was his lunch cooler and it had all his drinks for the day in there too!   So I called him to tell him where it was.."Can you bring it up here?"     An hour's drive with the dog happened.    I was only going to clean house today and it was not high on my list of fun things to do.   Photo opportunities at the hunt camp too!  

  I did get a quick walk at the pond on the property which had some great reflections around lunchtime.   Then the hour's drive back home.   

I did get the house cleaned though!   Sometimes I do better if I am pressed for time!  

By the way,  can you see a woman standing by a tree?  Just asking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.