passremarkable

By passremarkable

Food glorious food

After a full day of teaching and a tutor meeting after school I was suddenly ravenous and whatsapped friend AM to see if she fancied impromptu thai food at The Wrestlers. Fortuitously she had just finished yoga and was already in the vicinity so she went ahead and ordered - the usual is the particularly delish red king prawn curry - which meant that there was food already on the table when I walked through the door. Amazing.
Afterwards I had some very helpful assistant's help buying paint at B&Q in readiness for the big painting challenge, the one that will soon be happening at my flat that is, not the series screened on the BBC - nobody would want to watch me serialized and battling with a telescopic roller. I'm imagining Princess Lea from Star Wars with a paint light saber. 
Ok, I may have romanticized that... 
Yep, definitely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.