Running fast

Rode along K Road on my way to work this morning, and stopped by a red light at the corner with Pitt Street. Just past the intersection on the other side of the road is the building that once housed the department store. George Court. A clock high up the wall has been there as long as I have been going past here. This morning it was almost a quarter of an hour fast.

Later this morning I went to a meeting in the inpatient unit (Te Whetu Tawera). As I was early I went onto the upstairs open area and took a photo across Grafton Gully, of more construction. (see the extra). I ended the working day (and week) by going to a meeting at Mason Clinic, the regional forensic inpatient wards, and administration offices.

Now we are at the beach house for the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.