Guess Who???

Well I reckon the silver hair gives the game away. The Blackheath Photo Group had our first overnight adventure and it was a great success. Ten of us travelled out to the historic towns of Millthorpe and Cowra (just west of the Blue Mountains) for a couple of days. Our main objective was to visit the glorious Japanese Gardens on the Tuesday. We’re now planning our next expedition, probably next Autumn would be a great time to plan another trip. This image was taken just as the sun was setting. We were all lined up along the fence waiting for 5:57pm to tick over. The wait was definitely worth it.

I have back blipped this today as I wanted to make sure the memory of the great two days was recorded in my blip journal.

Oops, just in case you didn’t guess, of course it’s good old Beckett waiting for the sun to set :)). - Worth checking Beckett out in LARGE I reckon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.