No more Drama

Remember this? Well Copenhagen Rob suggested that it would make a good subject for a series, as the seasons change etc.
So here you have the same view, from a slightly different perspective. The important lesson I have learned today is that if one is trying to repeat a picture, make sure you take a note of the picture you are trying to recreate beforehand.

Most of the shots I took were at 90mm (like this one ) unlike last time which was at 35mm and whilst the light is better it does not give the distance... Oh well one to remember for next time.

This has had a fair degree of fiddling in Lightroom to try and get some life into the sky and I could not really decide on colour or mono, the colour version is here. Opinions always appreciated.

I must go back when the sky and light are better, or at night, or something.

Right, I have a hosting comparison document to finish. (see, creative stuff, riveting eh?).

wider

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.