London Transport

Is a a collective of these called a 'Boris of Bikes'?

Anyway in London today for some technical hair pulling out. What was supposed to be a 10 minute job took 2 hours and involved much tutting, huffing, sighing and a little staring into space. Still we fixed it, avoiding a revisit and major downtime so a good result in the end, even if it did mess up the rest of the day.

I see these bikes all over London, they seem to be a great success. Any of you use them?

Alfie is testing a new guitar teacher, this bloke is a brilliant gypsy jazz guitarist (think Django Reinhardt) but he can play all the rock and blue stuff that Alfie likes. I think it is a great opportunity for him to expand his horizons fingers crossed the lesson goes well.

Then Poppy goes out and then H and I drink Gin and Sherry, then I get a curry and walk home ;)

Need to finish work first though.

I hope you all have a great weekend.

Better large

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.