BearNcubs

By BearNcubs

Simply beautiful!!!

Took my children to school then popped to the shop for cakes I spent the morning with my friends for a cuppa, chat & plenty of giggles.... was defiantly the lift i needed.

I spent the afternoon in my garden clearing all the leaves when i came across these.... The red and pink together caught my eye & made me realize we have so much to be thankful for!!
We live in such a beautiful world of pretty surroundings Thank God for his handy work!! The sun is shining at the moment everything looks so amazing got a big smile on my face and my soul is happy too.

Excited about tonight cinema with my hubby-to-be & my maid of honor & her other half have not been on a date for a long time Eeek!!! x

To all my American Friends Wishing you all a very HAPPY THANKGIVING

God bless you all xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.