FaceTime time...

No blip photo, but had a brain wave when I FaceTimed Mollie ( and Kiara) this evening. She seems to be well settled in to her 2nd year, with lots of audience participation planned for the coming months, plus one or two they have already been a part of. Being in Mediacity they are always filming, and need an audience, so ideal for her and her mates who are studying radio and television production. We will be visiting her over the weekend of 19th to 22nd October but I haven’t actually booked anything yet. Must sort that out!

Today I had a slow start, as I struggled to get out of bed. Still feeling tired, I will try to get an early night tonight too. Work was busy, and with another day off looming on Friday, I need to catch up with last week’s 2 days off as well as getting ahead for this week. I’m sure I’ll sort everything out in time though. I’m not complaining as I have another weekend away with Cambridge girlfriends this time.

I got home at 5.30 and Henry and I then went straight back out to Lidl to do the shopping. Jon took Dan out to pick up his new car, and we all arrived home at 7. Dan seems really happy with it. Tomorrow the motorbike stays in the garage!!

Must get into the loft now, to find my winter clothes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.