The Church of St Michael Coslany

Everything is getting back to normal - whatever normal is. Today it was a walk at lunchtime around the city of Norwich, with Carol, who has returned to work today after 2 weeks in the sun.

I have passed this church before. It is one of the many in Norwich that no longer functions as a church. The door was open so I had a look inside. To my amazement (yes really) there is a huge trapeze set up, with crash mats on the floor. I tried to take a picture but it was through that safety glass. You might be able to see. If not, go and have a look.

It was just half an hour as we both have a lot of work. I finished at about 5 and met Henry at the bus stop. Jon hopes to be home at 7. He had to go to Portsmouth today for work. Not ideal, especially as he has a rotten cold. He left at 6 and got there at 11.30. I will try not to moan about my one hour journey to work each way!

I must do some washing tonight, and then pack for next weekend...and try and get another early night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.