Missycat

By Missycat

MonoMonday245 Cosy

Actually that should read, 'I was very cosy until you disturbed me by shoving that camera at me. Now leave me in peace to sleep please!'
Today was quite a busy one: Violet has a chesty cold ( but thankfully not tonsilitis anymore!) and so spent the day with us.  Thankfully there were three of us at home today so we all had the chance to get on with necessary tasks.  Mine involved bookkeeping mostly and collecting some items from Hobbycraft.  
Mr MC had been going to Vax the living room rug and carpet but just after he had started the wet part of the process on the rug, the machine stopped working.  We've had it over 10 years and it is out of guarantee so a new one is on the way and he went to the golf range instead for an hour.
Looking at earlier entries for today's MM (Thank you Nickimags888 for hosting) I see that I'm adding to rather a large selection of extremely cosy cats, but they are experts on the subject of cosiness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.