Butterfly????

We left home early today KG was doing an early morning bowls rollup and I did my Tesco shop  - we left the car in the Tesco Shop - loaded my shopping and off to see my friend Chris - as alway we had a good chat - I had arranged for KG to pick me up at 10.30 and as I stepped out of the office he was driving towards me - how is that for good timing.  Feeling a bit headachy this afternoon and spent some time sorting out my stash of fabric - I had forgotten a lot of what I had bought  - I am in the middle of getting all the long strips that are about 3" wide into a big piece which will be a table cloth to protect the table - have to do some more to make it fit but should have found enough bits by now.
Then a wander around the garden - it is a dull overcast day so not much happening - and then was that a butterfly I saw - I hurried over only to find out it was white leaves on the ivy - when KG saw it is decreed that should be my blip so there we have it.   It does look like a butterfly when you look quickly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.