Peppers

This week is Golden Week in China, this means all Chinese ar off work for the whole week.
So I am expecting a quiet week, less working hours and the chance to catch up with stuff that needs peace and quiet. 
However today was still busy, as the Chinese government makes the people work the weekend instead!! 
I believe from tomorrow it will be better.
I went out after 3 pm to get some coffee at David and we chatted for a while about mainly Brexit.
I still hope its not going to happen .....!
I carried on and walked home via Byres Road, Jack in the ear.
Back home I returned to work, much longer than planned.
the expert I am, I had forgotten to change the battery in my camera and went out with non functional gear!! 
Thus I gave myself a studio assignment.

Blipping those lovely imperfect red peppers that I had bought at Seewoo.
I better cook them soon ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.