Today it was getting quieter, but I only made it out at 5 pm, just in time to grab a coffee at William's.
Georgia was back from holiday and we chatted far too long about loads of things. 
When I left it was getting dark already. Instead of heading down the road I headed up the road and popped into Han's to get my nails done.
An hour later and equipped with now lovely greyish-green nails I walked to Waitrose to get some onions. I am determined to cook something tonight.
On the way home I realised I had not taken a photo yet, mainly because a camera club must have had an outing and on every corner I saw people with cameras of various kinds!
Thus I thought I can do that too :)

Back home I finally managed to fill my blip gaps from 2016. I was quite happy with the series here.
I cooked some dinner for me and faffed far too long on the internet and went to bed very very late!

Blipping my camera club inspired night shot of Kibble Palace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.