Farmaticus

By TBay

The Super Vet.

This evening I have been thumbing through the above and reliving my evening out watching the Super Vet live! Mr Tbay bought me the tickets which was very nice . I took my dear friend Mrs R and we had a very interesting evening listening to how Noel Fitzpatrick became the Super Vet. It was held at an arena in Cardiff so not too far from home too.

Mr Tbay laughs at me as on a Wednesday evening when he goes to play skittle I have a Noel night when I watch the latest Super Vet TV programmes! But he does have the most lovely soft Irish accent and beautiful eyes!!

A very busy day today. I am on VAT and bills and Mr Tbay has been at the Dairy Event at the Bath and West Show Ground as he was judging and Stewarding the Vet of the Future competition. It will be a late night as he will then attend the Dairy Show Dinner. We are both back there again tomorrow so another busy day.

Farming - Silaging team out plus Compost hauling and baling.

As an added complication Little Miss had to go to hospital this afternoon as she was not at all well. After a doctors visit it was decided to send her to hospital just to be safe. She was very listless and had been sick quite a few times. After a consultation at the children’s hospital they decided to let her home . Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.