The man in the ear

I had a little man in my ear, who played brilliantly the saxophone.
It was way better than having a tinnitus :-)
Anne was relaxing and was dreaming about butterflies...

"To have a man in someones ear" is a German term for being crazy.
And indeed it was a crazy idea to make this blip with my own ear, after my family wasn't seen again after I mentioned that I would need a hand ear for a blip :-D


Thank you WWombat for this wonderful challenge and for hosting tiny Tuesday in Oktober.

So here are the results for Tiny Pepole Sunday/month in September TiPS25. Thank you for your creative entries!
The tag for TiPS in Oktober is TiPS26. 
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!


My hearts go to:
Tigger101 for her Jolly Yellow Giant and the minions
Missycat What blippers do for a blip....
KenPetch for his hard working cereal breaker
JanetH for another attempt to open the door of the fairy house
flossie for her diligent painters
CALIFORNIAGIRL1 for difficult investigations
Paladian for her incredible Minny Blipper story. Please have also a look hereherehere and every Tuesday to follow Minny Blippers incredible adventures :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.