Comfy JJ?

I was absolutely delighted that, for the first time in over a week, my alarm wasn’t set for some ungodly time in the morning. Unfortunately, JJ doesn’t understand the concept of a long lie and woke me just before six. I got up, fed the cats, had breakfast then went back to bed, sleeping until after ten o’clock, it was bliss!

I was really quite productive when I did get up, I did some housework for a couple of hours then popped into Gala for some shopping. Then I started work at four o’clock. I was on the last bus to Berwick and finished at twenty five to eleven. If you press the wee blip-clock thingy, you will see that I was on the exact same shift on the 2nd of October last year. The sunset wasn’t nearly as dramatic tonight, so you’ve got a picture of everyone’s favourite alarm clock!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.