Gitama's World

By Gitama

Burning Off....False Teeth & Really Grumpy

I saw this on the way to  Ma and Pas this morning..... I screeched to a halt braved a busy road to take some pics ...all that smoke looked amazing out in the fields.
Everytime I tried to leave there was another photo opportunity...then this bloke appeared in amongst the smoke....I really don't know how he could be amongst it all....on closer inspection it looked as if he were carrying a bucket....errr good luck Mr.

Needless to say I was late getting to Ma and Pas.....Mum was in a crappy mood as Dad has been giving here a bit of a hard time lately...so she took it out on me and asked all the same questions she asked last week and got very annoying which tipped my fragile mood over the edge and Dad...well he gets away with everything really.
I always feel really guilty when I get snappy with Mum but boy I reckon one would have to be a saint to remain calm...there really isn't a person I know who is quite as annoying as her...my youngest brother agrees with me.
All is well though as she phoned me when I finally got home and told me she was finally in a good mood and would I like to go back...I just grunted.

I asked Dad why his teeth were in a glass of water in the bathroom and not in his mouth.....he told me he was teaching them to swim...I rest my case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.