Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Ayam Elezz

I drove G to work today - the first time in ages! I was supposed to have a meeting with someone close by, but that fell through, so I got some things done like renew my season parking card. The place to do that was close to home, but it was better to get it out of the way asap. In our "smart" city, I didn't deal with a human behind a desk, I had to go to a machine which did it all.

That done, I had about 90 minutes, so ended up in Ayam Elezz. Having only been there once before, I was surprised the manager remembered me! My blip is of my view. No need to face the wall this time because I didn't need to charge anything.

Forgot to say - the Volvo is ready to come home!

I haven't got much pink in my blip, but could I please ask you to click on this link to help donate free mammograms? Thank you. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.