My Way

Another crazy busy day at work. I’m not sure we are making much progress, but hopefully we are not going backwards.  Tomorrow will be pretty full on too.  It seemed like a nice day in the outside world, but I had to pull the blinds down to see my screen, so I missed the sunshine.

It was good to meet up with a couple of friends after work.  We had a good old blether and put the world to right over a lovely meal.  I ate too much!

We each headed home in separate directions.  I got my bus and at some point I realised we were not on the A1, but as it was dark I couldn’t work out where we were.  We ended up in Musselburgh, but then headed back on to the A1.  I think the A1 must have been closed in part.

An emergency blip – a shop window by my bus stop!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.