Early Morning Reflections

Another early start, but such a beautiful morning. A colleague (who lives in Fife) told me he had to scrape the ice off his car this morning, but we didn’t have any frost.  Once more my day was full on.  Another day of requests for information and just as we were catching up, more requests came in.  The a meeting this afternoon generated more requests.  I somehow managed to action most of them before I left this evening, but I was running out the door and had to pass on to a colleague who had slightly more flexibility than me to do the final touches.

As ever my train home was packed.  BB has mastered his Xbox again.  I’m not sure how, but he seems to have some limited ability with the controller.  After he was fed, I had to act as scribe for his maths homework.  It was so easy 0- even he commented on how easy it was.

Later I went for a  wee walk and then I organised some papers for tomorrow.

I took this in St Andrew’s Square this morning, on my way to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.