Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Gone Fishing

Thanks for all of the stars and comments lately.  I haven't been able to get on the computer until after 11:00 most nights.  Sorry for not being able to at minimum reply to comments.  When I'm in my room my mother thinks I'm mad at her. Will be trying to find more time alone when I'm in the house. *sigh*

Gorgeous, lazy day.  Took a drive to Sahuarita and strolled around the one mile trail which circumvents this 10-acre, man-made lake.  There were a few fishermen who didn't want anything to do with me but for the most part when I asked, "Having any luck?" they were happy to chat. The primary reason for me to get out was not to take pictures but to just get away. 

A few more positive RSVPs today for mom's party.  Now up to seven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.