Nikau

Up at 3:45 this morning.
Airport (to drop Mr B off) at 4:30 am.
Spin class at 6:00 am.
Dropped in laws at the station at 8:30 am.

I've done grocery shopping, cuddling my beautiful girl, cleaning, freezer sorting, school work and dog walking. 

Little Miss, Abe, Nikau and I enjoyed some late afternoon sunshine on the deck. Nikau had pole position. He's currently worrying Little Miss by not coming home when she calls. He usually turns up, but it's getting later by the day. 

It's 7:45 and I've proposed some book reading in bed to finish off our evening. I'm pooped. 

Mr B will be back in 10 days' time. He's already relaxing and having a ball. One of the other guys has brought a 48 year old Glenfiddich with him, so Mr B is pretty happy!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.