Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I made it to the gym this morning. Had no inspiration at all, but made myself go, and I'm happy I did. 
Since I still had muscle ache from yesterdays' workout I didn't do any leg exercises. Did some new ones on my arms, in the cable-cross, and after pushing myself a lot I felt content after doing one last machine. It wasn't my longest workouts but at least it was a workout. I also had a great time with my two workout buddies. We sat on the floor, chatting and having a small post workout meal together. 
Afterwards I just went to the bus station to go home. The sun was shining and the temperature was rather pleasant. This lovely tree stands right behind 'my' bus stop.
Now I have muscle ache all over my body... not an all pleasant feeling... especially when I'm trying to breath deep. :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.