Film noir...

It just wasn’t a photography sort of day. I’ve been in and out all day but this is the best I can do.
My brother came round and dismantled my double bed and put my day bed together. I can’t even take a pic of that though because there is so much stuff that was stored in the ottoman bed now lurking around along with all the bits of the dismantled bed. And of course the carpet is seriously in need of vacuuming. I’m looking forward to an excellent night’s sleep tonight; not that I don’t sleep well normally but the combination of ottoman bed and memory foam mattress meant my feet were always too hot. I now have air circulating all round and a firm mattress with no memory foam.
The charity are supposed to be collecting the double bed at 11.00 tomorrow so I guess I’ll just have to give the trusty Hoover a whirl round once they’ve been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.