View from my window...

First time in ages that I haven’t been out.
I was supposed to be out late afternoon so stayed put this morning because I thought some polo shirts I’d ordered would be delivered today but no sign all day.
I was going to a geocache meet up at Jerbourg Point and was looking forward to searching for a couple of caches there and having a chat with other cachers. But there was a message to say that because it was a expected to be raining the meeting place had been moved slightly so that cars could be parked close by and we’d congregate in cars. Huddling in the back of somebody’s car in the rain didn’t really appeal to me and I thought I’d be the only one wanting to brave the weather and actually look for a geocache so I gave it a miss.
My blip was the casualty so you have a car park; but not one with a geocache meet up....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.