And more fun

Our sociable weekend continued, after breakfast, with a walk in Tentsmuir Forest and along by the dunes. Enough to get me well over my allotted steps for the week. In fact, I've walked as much this week as I was doing back in July and early August. Almost back to normal, plus I'm taking good exercise with swimming and spinning classes.

We split up from C and K at Tentsmuir in the car park, and headed down to the East Neuk, for lunch with F and G in their lovely cottage. We laughed and chatted over some food for a couple of hours, before we headed home through pretty autumnal weather. We were lucky to have a dry patch for our walk this morning. The brilliant sunshine of yesterday had disappeared without trace.

Now thinking through the week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.