Sunflower

Early bus for me, then another busy day a the office.  I did make myself go out at lunchtime for half an hour to run an errand.  I had to go to John Lewis  for a very dull purchase.  As soon as I walked in I could tell they were gearing up for Christmas – there was so much interesting stuff piled high.  I could have spent the afternoon just browsing – maybe even purchasing, but I purchased what I went for and left.  Back to my desk for the afternoon.

Having had IT troubles for the past week, we think the problem may well be the electrics, not the computer. This may be as a result of the recent office move.  Another call has been logged.  I wonder how long they will take to check it out.  Luckily there is an empty desk nearby that I can camp out at.

BB had rugby before school, rugby during school and football after school.  He was more than a bit weary when I got home, and I had to encourage him to finish his homework.

Another emergency blip.

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.