A fine day for a cycle

Very many blippers have commented on just how wonderful the weather was today. Indeed, I went out without either a jumper or a coat, and I've not been cold. I took the opportunity of being high above The Shore, as I was a couple of weeks ago, in order to get a blip.

After that, I took the long route to work on the bike, and had a couple of meetings before coming home, just as the large pile of delivered goods started to pile up. We've purchased a few new toys for the new kitchen. They - and the products they produce - may feature in future blips. Most of them were supposed to be delivered yesterday, but inexplicably one of the delivery drivers couldn't find our building. I ask you. It's one of the largest buildings in Edinburgh... At that point, we then pushed all the deliveries back to today so that Mr A could join us for drinks and dinner last night. Everything arrived safely today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.