I doubt it?

Anything as oddly/badly named can not be telling the truth.
"Plectranthus caninus is an herb in the mint family Lamiaceae, native to east Africa and southern Asia. Under the name "Coleus canina", is sold and marketed as a natural repellent to cats and dogs, though no research currently exists that supports that usage."
1. It's NOT a coleus.
2. There's NO proof it scares cats.
However - what better way to check than plonk one amidst the cats' most recent toilet.
Anybody know if sonic scarers actually work? I am NOT sitting up with a water pistol all damn night.
Just so long as I whip it in before frost gets it; I doubt S.Africa gets an awful lot of frost?

Another reason for its presence may be the fact that I was still not the best of fettles and this was the only reason in crossed the threshold that day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.