Nearly done.

Which reminds me of a joke.
You can imagine the setting & I'll skip the preamble:-
"Are you Neilly Dunn?"
"Aye, but there's nae paper."
"Och, is that why you've no been writing home?"
Details by PM only ;¬)

I can swear that BSA does not stand for B****y Sore A***e.
What I'd like to know:-
Every troop of "our" scouts has a different design/colour(s) of necker; since BSA, in this instance, meant "Boy Scouts (of) America", do they all wear the same neckers?
Another relic of pen-pal Barry. It's the only casualty from the T-shirt drawer. There are NO signs of it having been moth nibbled, we have NO meeces, and it was at the bottom of the drawer.
Cheer up, only 2 more to go.
;¬)
Since I still have some extras to spare, you can see what it's actually like prior to my "massaging" it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.