Rodents rule

By squirk

Tunnel vision

The guinea-pig trio enjoyed exploring their new tunnels. I bought the smaller size by mistake and I hope Mr Kipling doesn't get his big bum stuck. The Ladies seem to be relishing tunnels that are more their height.

I popped down to Portico Gallery to discuss the Retro Village power with the gallery owner. He's sorted it all out for me - hooray! While I was there, I met the gallery's most wonderful cat - Methusalah. He's a lap cat, which, his owner told me, posed a problem at the Life Drawing class last week when the cat jumped on to the model's unclothed legs and started that padding thing that cats do with their claws. The model's delicate parts were unscathed, but it was a close thing. Poor man!

Happy Weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.