Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Pink Beetle

(13/10/18)
I have nearly caught up with all the journals that I've wanted, and now I am catching up with my own blips!

So, I am really struggling with blipping pink this year, so just for fun - today's blip is something taken before specifically for this month. It is from my last visit to the Last Exit, which happened to be on my birthday in March. I was with SweetArt and rachelwhynot and G and another friend. This pink beetle was too cute to miss and has to be shown.

An uneventful start to the week, G came home and we stayed put. The GoToMeeting session needed another hour of testing which went fine, as did the lesson. That's as much as I can remember nearly a week on!

As SweetArt always asks, could you please click on this linkto help donate free mammograms... Thank you! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.